Style by ThisIsESS: Double Slit Top

Courtesy of ThisisEss…awesome

LookbookNG

One of the joys that running a personal style blog has brought me is the fact that you truly get to understand your style. I completely believe in being comfortable and confident in what you choose to wear: be it six inch heels or your dad’s old sweatshirt.  At the end of the day, if it boosts your confidence and puts you in a good mood, wear it! In the three years I’ve focused on developing and exploring my style, I’ve learnt which pieces I feel most confident in and made no apologies even if it meant I only wore black for six consecutive weeks. But something in me shifted when we ushered in 2015 and I felt the urge to try new pieces that I wouldn’t normally gravitate towards, like this double slit top. I chose to style it in two ways and wanted to share these looks with you…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

