Saturday Labouring.

Yesterday was a labour day holiday for us citizens,.that meant no going to work yayyyy!!!got me saying Long weekend yoh!!!party all weekend…sleep, laundry and relax….oh yes and watch more movies…UNTIL

my phone rings on a ****ing chilly Saturday Morning…am about to ignore it by throwing away my phone….and my Boss says…that I should be at work as early as 8 a.m….

Now…at that moment I want to curse but my job matters so i can only make faces which do not make any sense…

all in all…aint fair at all….But av got no option….work it out ad assume better days ahead…

Location: In OFFICE!!!Envying party people who are dead asleep rynow!!!

Leave a Reply

